Gordon Hall, Senior Pastor gordon@rvcfresno.com

Gordon Hall, Senior Pastor
gordon@rvcfresno.com

Vanessa Worley, Children's Director vanessa@rvcfresno.com

Vanessa Worley, Children's Director
vanessa@rvcfresno.com

Hannah Gonzales, Executive Assistant hannah@rvcfresno.com

Hannah Gonzales, Executive Assistant
hannah@rvcfresno.com

Ashley Medina, Office Administrator ashley@rvcfresno.com

Ashley Medina, Office Administrator
ashley@rvcfresno.com

Joe Carranza, Worship Director joe@rvcfresno.com

Joe Carranza, Worship Director joe@rvcfresno.com

Nicole Tucker, Book Keeper nicole@rvcfresno.com

Nicole Tucker, Book Keeper
nicole@rvcfresno.com

Jason Gossenberger, Youth Director      jason@rvcfresno.com

Jason Gossenberger, Youth Director jason@rvcfresno.com

Josh Bravo, Tech Director josh@rvcfresno.com

Josh Bravo, Tech Director
josh@rvcfresno.com