Gordon Hall, Senior Pastor gordon@rvcfresno.com

Gordon Hall, Senior Pastor
gordon@rvcfresno.com

 Jeremiah Spears, Youth Director jeremiah@rvcfresno.com   

Jeremiah Spears, Youth Director
jeremiah@rvcfresno.com

 

 Jesse Micu, Worship Director  jesse@rvcfresno.com   

Jesse Micu, Worship Director
jesse@rvcfresno.com

 

 Hannah Jennings hannah@rvcfresno.com

Hannah Jennings
hannah@rvcfresno.com

 Josh Bravo josh@rvcfresno.com

Josh Bravo
josh@rvcfresno.com

 Ashley Medina ashley@rvcfresno.com

Ashley Medina
ashley@rvcfresno.com

 Jamin Brazil jamin@rvcfresno.com

Jamin Brazil
jamin@rvcfresno.com